408 26th Av. ___PO Box 90
Bloomer WI 54724
Phone: 715-568-4141
Fax: 715-568-4144

Contact Email Address
Terry Pecha President tjpecha@a1excavating.com
Todd Pecha Vice President tapecha@a1excavating.com
Sandy Schmidt Secy/Treasurer sschmidt@a1excavating.com
Richard Crusing Controller rcrusing@a1excavating.com
Jamie Bauer Payroll Clerk jbauer@a1excavating.com
Charlie Storing Project Manager cstoring@a1excavating.com
  Project Manager  
Al Gingras Project Manager agingras@a1excavating.com
Nate Bleskacek Shop shop@a1excavating.com
Doug Johnson Shop shop@a1excavating.com
Hired Trucking and Heavy Hauling
Jeff "Weff" Rubenzer Dispatcher shop@a1excavating.com

<< Back <<
 
An Equal Employment Opportunity Employer