408 26th Av. ___PO Box 90
Bloomer WI 54724
Phone: 715-568-4141
Fax: 715-568-4144

Contact Email Address
Terry Pecha President
Todd Pecha Vice President
Sandy Schmidt Secy/Treasurer sschmidt@a1excavating.com
Richard Crusing Controller
Payroll Clerk
Charlie Storing Project Manager cstoring@a1excavating.com
 Brad Nielsen Project Manager bnielsen@a1excavating.com
Al Gingras Project Manager agingras@a1excavating.com
Nate Bleskacek Shop shop@a1excavating.com
Doug Johnson Shop shop@a1excavating.com
                                                                              Hired Trucking and Heavy Hauling
Mike Hassemer Dispatcher mhassemer@a1excavating.com
Mike Bungartz Dispatcher mbungartz@a1excavating.com

<< Back <<
An Equal Employment Opportunity Employer